Graduate College Staff

Graduate College Staff
Dr. T. H. Lee Williams Dean and Regents' Professor (405) 325-3811
Dr. Janis M. Paul Associate Dean and Director, EAP (405) 325-1838 jpaul@ou.edu
Diana Beal Office Manager (405) 325-7715 dbeal@ou.edu
Clarissa Dobrinski Financial Coordinator (405) 325-3811 clarissa@ou.edu
Ginger Dossey Academic Counselor, AP (405) 325-3811 gdossey@ou.edu
Amber Hasbrook Academic Counselor (405) 325-3811 amber.hasbrook@ou.edu
Lindsey Johnston Academic Counselor (405) 325-3833
Allison Lawrence Assistant to the Dean (405) 325-6670 ablank@ou.edu
Kristi Meyers Academic Counselor (405) 325-3811 kglenn@ou.edu
Suzanne Peters Assistant to Associate Dean (405) 325-1838 smpeters@ou.edu
Stephanie Powers Staff Assistant (405) 325-3811 spowers@ou.edu
Don Rodgers Academic Counselor (405) 325-3811 don@ou.edu
Miranda Sowell University Student Programs Specialist (405) 325-3811 mgsowell@ou.edu
Laura Springer Academic Counselor, AP (405) 325-3811 lspringer@ou.edu
Sara Vaughan Academic Counselor (405) 325-3811 saravaughan@ou.edu
Clay Wesley Project Mgr., Enrollment Mgmt. (405) 325-4706 ClayWesley@ou.edu
Contact list of Counselors by Academic Department
Graduate Assistants
Abbie Allums Graduate Assistant (405) 325-6757 abigailallums@ou.edu
Elsie Chocho Graduate Assistant (405) 325-6597 elsiechocho@ou.edu
Angie DeRosa Giancola PEAK (405) 325-6765 aderosa@ou.edu
Jennifer Johnson Graduate Assistant (405) 325-3811 Email
Max Kovalov Graduate Assistant (405) 325-3811 maksym@ou.edu
Jeffrey Murry Graduate Assistant (405) 325-1838 jeffrey.murry@ou.edu
Carolyn Scearce Graduate Assistant (405) 325-3811 E-mail
LaWanna Summers Graduate Assistant (405) 325-3811 summerld@ou.edu
Nghia Vu Graduate Assistant (405) 325-7752 nghiavu@ou.edu
Sarah Williams Graduate Assistant (405) 325-3811 sarahswilliams@ou.edu

ACCESSIBILITY    SUSTAINABILITY    TERMS OF USE     PRIVACY POLICY    CONTACT OU    HIPAA    OU JOB SEARCH    DIRECTIONS

The Graduate College, 731 Elm Avenue, 213 Robertson Hall ~ Norman ~ OK 73019 (405) 325-3811 ~ Fax: (405) 325-5346

Updated by the Graduate College: gradinfo@ou.edu
Copyright © 2000-2009 The Board of Regents of the University of Oklahoma, All Rights Reserved
The University of Oklahoma is an Equal Opportunity Employer